Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Grumpy girl x

Lola the not so coordinated show girl is 13 , she’s fairly grumpy and has been since she was a few months old .. she is now our oldest cat in the home and has turned into a tyrant .. Lola has cerebellar hypoplasia - wobbly cat syndrome . Dogs can also get it . She has limited balance and wobbles as she walks .. she’s always been incredibly scruffy despite plenty of brushing done by us . We think if she had been a human in a past life she might have been someone like General Pinochet .

I’ve got two of my foster kittens here for a few of nights as my friend L has had the chance to take her kids away and I like seeing my foster cats back again , I do it for a few others too occasionally x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.