Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

By the Power of Grayskull, I have the Power!

Actually it's got nothing to do with He-Man and the Masters of the Universe, but everything to do with a Masters degree. Lol!

Ever since I achieved my BA (Hons) degree, which is nearly two years ago now, I've been looking to do a Masters degree. After some reflection and speaking to friends whose opinions I respect greatly, I've finally made the decision and taken the plunge today. The next 3 years are going to be tough and pretty intense, but the reward at the end of it will be worth it. So these study books pile is going to grow bigger, I need to find more room pronto. So that's it bye bye weekends and hello stress and burning the candle at both ends. Lol!

In other news after a difficult week, today was actually quite productive. See I told you working in the Welsh office would be safer! Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.