Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

New addition to the gang!

Billy and Barry have a new mate....Benny!! Thats him on the right!!

Here they are outside my gate. I stood and had a great chat with them today. They said that they would quite like to come into my garden and eat everything in sight! I said no and they took it very well....."no hard feelings" they said! I am starting to look for them when I go out and will miss them when they move on...the boys....the wee gang!!

The weather was/is atrocious. Very cold....windy.....blizzardy!! I did the touristy bit with my visitors and went round the local distillary....what else can you do when the weather is this bad! Not the most inspiring tour but passed the time!! The tour guide knew me and asked my visitors if they knew "this hooligan"!! Nice to know my professional vet career has left a good impression on the locals!!!!

C is meant to be doing a triathlon tomorrow!! It will be foul if the weather doesn't improve!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.