A little bit of Phlegm ...

Street artist in Sheffield, this is a stolen snap of some one else's photo which is on display in an exhibition at York Theatre Royal Steve Barker is one of the photographers whose work is on show, well worth a look if you are in York.
This was the start of a brill day with my son - late Mothers Day excursion- headed to Knaresborough for lunch at the So bar, a shuffle around the charity shops then coffee and cake in what was the oldest pharmacy in the country , now more of a sweet/local produce and deli shop with the Lavender tea rooms upstairs.
I lived in this little town some 36 years ago, it was interesting to look again at the places I spent my time in, some good, some not so good, sharing a few snippets of my previous life and laying some ghosts to rest :-)

Thank you Panda x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.