STOP!

We took the Cygnet to see about some plain black shoes for the wedding (I don't think trainers - black with white toes - are going to look right with his kilt).

While SWMBO went to get a couple of things I took the wee chap for a drink ....... it lasted under a minute.
I think he was thirsty.

Then it was over to the station to watch the trains.
My attempts at getting fast moving shots from slow moving trains were a bit better than the last one.

Home for lunch and a film - then out to the land of flowers (not real on this occation) for coffee with a couple of friends who are also heading over to the wedding.
Hopefully we were able to help answer some of their questions about the place.

I had taken my big camera with me (with short macro) to try and get a couple of shots in the aquatic department.
Not the most successful shots due to being there by myself with the Cygnet - who obviously required more of my attention than the fish.
So you get a boring coral shot.

After having his tea and some time with his Dad the Cygnet came home with us and he is upstairs sleeping so that his Mum and Dad can get the house sorted for a viewing in the morning.

If he wakes again at 4am he will be at his own house by 4.30am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.