el lobo feroz

By guerra

YOU FORGOT WHAT????

naked, Horg and I went out for our weekly wednesday night MTB ride. it was a rainy day here.
we had been talking about this ride all week, 'cause naked was bringing his full photo kit, strobe lights, remote triggers, the works.
we had scouted a great spot where we were going to set everything and get a great MTB riding blip.

we rode to the spot, we set up multiple flashes, with remote triggers. we were all set for a great Shot. "Let's try a tester"...

He took a shot, I saw the flashes go!
excitedly I asked: "how does it look?"

he looks up in disbelieve "you won't believe it"
"what, what"

he replies: "forgot the memory card"

NOOOOOOOO

"wait, I have my point and shoot in my camelback, we can use that memory card"
NOT compatible.... argrrr

oh well, I took a pictures of some of the gear, here's the blip!

afterwards we had a great ride, we ended up at the pub, it was still a good night, and we can laugh about it.... next week, we'll get it right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.