See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Prezzies

........ it’s hubby’s birthday so I made him a cake .......... nothing special ( I’m no Delia ), just his favourite chocolate cake ( see extra ) ........ but I tried an alternative to chocolate buttercream ........ it’s made with avocado, cocoa, honey and vanilla extract ........ sounds weird but goes with the cake surprisingly well....... and is much healthier, I think ;-)

I’ve also added an extra of the card my daughter sent him ....... it made me smile ;-)

........and in other news - my teeth are finally starting to ache less, thank goodness ;-)

.......... and in other other news - the vendor of the house my daughter is trying to buy has stopped being awkward and now wants to exchange contracts on 10th September to complete on 24th ........ honestly, what a turnaround....... but great news ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.