Late Evening.....!!!

‘James’ is thankfully after this summers peculiar weather starting to put on his Autumn ‘show ‘ now...blooms looking a lot more like they should be and my extra is a shot of more..!
Tired this evening after tackling the start of cutting back the ‘Jungle’ that our garden has become.....thankfully it’s not too big as neither of us are up to much heavy work at the moment..
and has anyone noticed how fast the evenings have closed in???
My Son started his new job today too....all the kiddies now back at school...
And my daughter is safely back in Bristol and starting back to her Law lecturing job too hopefully back on campus this coming academic year..best of luck to all teachers and students..!
And the 1st of another month.....the year is flying...and I have quite a few days to catch up on my Temperature Blanket now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.