Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Flying high

One of the many wire sculptures at the art centre we worked at this morning with the Green Gym.  Mainly clearing nettles etc from a dry moat.  It hasn't been touched since we did the same thing two years ago.  Their compost bins are now very full.
This bird was very effective because it is mounted on a flexible pole and moves in the wind.
Think I may have an infection round a  tooth and managed to get an appointment on Saturday, as I thought it wise not to wait until my check up at the end of October.  I tried to complete the medical questionaire on line and had to give up after 30 minutes.  I rang the dental surgery and they said I can do it manually on Saturday. Phew!. Then part of a filling fell out this  afternoon (different tooth).  Not one of my best days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.