My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Snow... Snow.... Snow.....

It has been snowing constantly for the past 24 hours so we have lots here.. Milly loves the snow and gets very excited - we went out to watch the children sledging and she pulled me over and we slid down the hill on our bottoms (well I did!!)

Thank you to everyone who commented on my blip yesterday - I was not at my best and nor were the Almshouses (my poor photography) but it was the best that i could do...
I really appreciated all your positive comments they warm my heart.....

I have to go and take photos for the 'Young Musician" competition this afternoon and evening so may add a link or put some on the blipfolio...
Have a good weekend everyone. and thanks for stopping by...

Good Things...
the beauty of snow....
great conversation with friends
laughter
my beautiful daughter...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.