Diagnose

Visiting the doctor's in the morning. Alternatives diverticulitis, flu-virus of bacteria or corona-virus. To be sure, some labs taken and later the doctor called me his diagnose. With stomach ache and CRP 87 the diagnosis was to start to treat the diverticulitis. So I got two antibiotics for the next 10 days. The Corona test result will come tomorrow, I think and the doctor said that he assumes that it will be negative.

I guess that changing my normal diet, and therefore getting ready for ketogenic diet, was not the best idea that I have gotten lately. Too much seeds and cooked vegetables and meat protein, I guess. Whereas I normally eat a lot of raw vegetables and also vegetable protein, like beans and lentils, and no seeds.

So I have taken it easy all day. Made a walk in our backyard and found some flowers. Cold nights forecasted.

Today some +12c, mostly sunny, showers too.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.