Another village event.

The villages of Arnside and Silverdale are very much alive this weekend. They are holding the annual Art and Craft Trail 
postponed from June 2020.

It has become a very ambitious event over the past decade. A large number of venues display a wide range of wonderful creative work.
A small corner of one of the exhibitions is shown in my blip. This is the annual display of landscape photographs sponsored by the Arnside/Silverdale Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Landscape Trust. This year the photographers are Beverley and Scott Middleton and they have produced a fine set of photographs.

It was at this same annual event seven years ago that I first heard of Blipfoto. And then three years ago I was lucky to be chosen to display my own 
photographs.

My Extra was taken on my way back home from the event and is called Pussy in the Clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.