Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Hummer

I tried to get a few pictures of these guys as they came and went from the back feeder this morning.    I tried putting some white boards down to reflect what light there was, and it did help, but still lacking in the light dept.   I hate raising my ISO  and I think it was about 400.  oh, well.  
  Did some awning repair for the pop up trailer - only took about 20 min. and then did a bit of cleaning  and watering of plants.  I totally neglected any watering the whole week little Miss was here!  Poor things are still alive and doing well in spite of me!   It was supposed to rain today, but not really unless you count a bit of rain coming down while the sun is still shining!  
     Hope you all had a nice Saturday and thanks for stopping by!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.