Hallway

The only pictures I took today were of the current mat because the flooring person coming next week will be putting in a larger mat here as well as doing the shower room floor. I wanted to get an idea of how it will look if the flooring goes across the whole width and Paul said he’d use his Photoshop skills to show me. I know he used to do that sort of thing as part of his job as a graphic designer sometimes but I’m still very impressed at how professional it looks when he does this sort of visualisation for me!

I set up part of the automatic watering system this afternoon which might work ok while we’re away. I’ll need to finish it tomorrow and then test it for a few days while we’re still here to make sure nothing untoward will happen while we’re away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.