The Man of the .....

...... Moment !
I've known this man since 1998 , we've gone through illness/ operations/ traumas and sadly bereavement. But we're still hanging on in there!! I just wouldn't be without him, he has been my knight in shining armour, my helper/ gardener/ refuse disposer/ odd job man / waiter and a million more things to many to recant.
So tho' I never join in the mono Monday guess this may pass for the topic of " One"!
Another lovely day with 24%c being just lovely for me.
There's the Zoom group tonight so must away to read the passage again.
Staysafe folks , hope you've had a good day.

Thoughtful ..... that I'm so fortunate to have met "A" it's not all been smooth running but then what is in life, the main thing is .... we are still friends , very good friends. Company and phone calls are very important to us both.
A big thank you " A".


.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.