Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Canal Side Wanderings!

Wandering and meandering along the canal in gorgeous warm sunshine after a training day at school whilst having a natter to my sister really was a treat.

The training day consisted of the usual safeguarding refresher and some classroom time. There was also a covid update; no change to the running of school on the cards with class bubbles and no whole school gatherings continuing for the foreseeable. To be fair, the children coming into my class have never known school to be any different!

I am very much looking forward to the return of Silent Witness tonight!! It is my very, very favourite. This series, number 24 I think, was delayed due to the pandemic, however the upcoming series has 10 episodes which makes for 5 weeks of Silent Witness viewing on a Monday and Tuesday. Yippee!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.