Snow? I thought it was Spring!

Yet another through the window shot ......... it was sooooo lovely & Springlike outside NOT ....... I thought about going out to sunbathe but then decided against it!!!!! I like blue ...... but not when it's my skin!!!!

This Collared Dove was all fluffed up against the cold ....... it was snowing, blowing a gale & the poor thing looked very bemused ....... I think he was wondering the same as the rest of us ...... what happened to Spring? I heard tell it has been cancelled this year ....... it certainly seems like it!

I thought we had managed to escape the worst of the weather ...... but it is still snowing & now starting to settle. It's showing no signs of stopping either.

I do hope you are all managing to keep warm & safe ...... enjoy the rest of your weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.