The 'Bernissemolen', Geervliet

'Bernisse' = 'Ber-nis-suh'... a pretty name!
'Geervliet' = 'GAYR-vliet'

You've most likely already observed how much water there is in this country.  It's the windmills that are close to water that have the highest value.  The Bernisse has been converted into a restaurant, so there's added value there as well.

A very thin sheet of clouds all over but more than enough sun, nevertheless, and it was quite humid.

I have to stay aware of my energy levels, especially how tired, or not, my legs are.  It is so good to be enthusiastic about some things, but need to watch out.  Even AW has noticed how my energy affects my general mood.  We had a good talk about that today.  With that in mind, I've contacted Randstad to check for possible openings.  They already have all my information, at least what they asked for and a bit more, so hopefully there'll be a response by tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.