A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Why is my dinner hiding from me?

I think Rosie wants hamster for we dinner! She must really want him because its a huge effort for her to jump up there at the moment....she's huge now so must be getting ready to pop soon! I reckon about a week or so to go!!!!

This isn't the blip I had wanted today but getting an action shot on a phone camera isn't easy! I wanted to get Charlotte doing the dance to 'Gangham Style' which was hilarious to watch! She just moved too fast though! It's a shame you can't upload videos on to here though!

Been a proper lazy day today! Charlotte slept at a friends last night to return the favour of me having her girls a few weeks back. I didn't even get up until I had the text saying that she was coming back at 11am....bliss! I started reading Les Mis this afternoon whilst drinking hot chocolate...well I wasn't going out in the cold and the snow!!!

Tomorrow I've agreed to go for a run with a friend....she can run 10k without stopping.... I still can't do more than 5 mins without needing to slow down so its going to be a killer!!!! If I don't blip tomorrow you know why!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.