The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Marvel-ous

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Eldest Mini Princess and I went to see Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings this afternoon. The Youngest Mini Princess had (rudely) gone to see it with her friends yesterday. I am going to have to steal children to see Marvel films with when EMP goes to uni as The Prince thinks they are “a bit far-fetched”!

We loved the film. I thought it was much better than Black Widow and the best Marvel film since Endgame with Katy being my new favourite character.

I also love that there has to be a spare seat between groups (although the cinema was very quiet). Social distancing has its benefits.

And was there sniggering at al the “he has the power of 10 rings”? Couldn’t comment.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.