The Naked Now

My Dear Princess and Dear Friends,

Caro's manager made the big announcement at work yesterday. So now everyone knows and it is all official. 

Caro has been calling a few of her colleagues who are envious/curious/surprised/puzzled by the move.

I think Caro has been quite enjoying it. She seemed very happy today. I didn't see very much of her because I had to attend a lot of meetings but I caught up with her at lunchtime and gave her a friendly cuddle. 

"It's going to be so exciting when you're working part-time," I told her. "You'll be able to be naked so much more."

"Yes, I'm looking forward to... wait a minute, why I am naked?" she asked. 

"Well... You know..." I explained. ""You COULD be... if you wanted to...."

"Maybe I'll just TELL you I'm naked," said Caro. "When I am in fact fully-clothed and taking a sh*t."

She always has to ruin everything. 

Mind you, some people are into that sort of thing. Look, I don't judge.

As you can probably tell, we are both in relatively silly moods today. I put this high spirits down to Caro's change in circumstances. Or possibly it is because I am naked.

S. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.