Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

Shit just got real

Wanted to go to campus today and do some more work, but I decided that I didn't want to take the buses deciding to call it a day due to snow while I am there. So instead I worked at home...... that's a fat lie, I did fuck all!

Lunch at Oriental Star with my flatmate, didn't eat as much as I really wanted to so didn't quite make my money's worth. Later more of doing nothing, and then met Richard for a pint and a nice chat (and Arron, but he was behind the bar working, not much was seen of him).

A chill day of sorts (I really need to get on working, the exam timetable is anything but nice, and a ton of work needs to be done VERY soon).

And this coming up on shuffle was a nice surprise that I had completely forgotten about. Builds up smoothly layer by layer and is just very nice to chill to.

-----

I am not entirely sure what I was going for with the photo, but in my head focusing on the tree/plant while having everything else slightly out of focus sounded like a good idea, but I don't really like how the tree looks.

I should probably stop shooting people from behind .... ok let's rephrase that, I should stop taking candid photos of people from behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.