Bargain .....

...... !!
I collected a friend for a cuppa and arrangements for Monday evening , well we did add a scone in the mix too!
As we entered there were a basket display of Tete a Tete's ( buy one get one free) . Well who can resist a bargain? So I now have 2 bags , each with 20 bulbs, I just hope I have better success than last year.
This afternoon I intended to clean my fridge out but another visitor came ( Mary) and had a cuppa before she went shopping . That was a 45 minute visit! Not to be deterred , I did clean the fridge and put the vacuum round quickly, so my day wasn't completely wasted (well it wasn't wasted but I meant I also managed to do the jobs I wanted too.)
After a dull start it has been quite a nice day here.
Do hope Saturday has been good to you all.

Thoughtful ..... about my bargain today really hope they bloom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.