OSTEOSPERMUM

A good tai chi session this morning, bare-footed due to the bitesand boy are they cold!!

I've just tried to pop out for a walk around the block and it has made the bites extremely itchy again, so I didn't get far.  Just took this in a neighbour's garden and came back in.

I'm gutted I was going to meet up with CumbriaLass tomorrow for a walk aorund Ford Park and then lunch but I've had to cancel 'cos of these darn bites - aaarrgghhh!!! We wil meet up again though in the not too distant future.  

Just feeling a bit fed up now but apart from the bites I'm fine.  I understand that many of you get the same reactions and are magnets to these little critters too - you have my sympathies.  

I'm not going to console myself with a cup of hot tea and maybe a "different" sort of bite - like chocolate!!??

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you all so muc for your lovely comments, stars and hearts they do make my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.