Affronted

Would be the best description of Missy's reaction on seeing the squirrel hop across the steps of the Hut. Thankfully she was inside and the doors were shut, a very slim benefit of the sudden cold spell.
Mr (or indeed Mrs) Red Squirrel seems to have made us part of their regular round again, lovely to see. This one has a very black tail, so we now know there are at least two in the woods again. Excellent.

In less excellent news we found out on my course today that there was a software glitch and we all missed a unit of reading last week. So having thought I would get ahead I instead found myself with 37 pages of catching up to do. Fortunately (very very fortunately) we're using walking interventions as our example for psychological health interventions, so the reading has been easy, helpful and inspiring.

PS - thanks for all the love shown to Missy, woohooing around on the popular page. I'm glad she raises a smile or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.