The eyes have it

I had a really good morning meeting today at a co-working space across the bay. A platform called Beatport (I think they're like a Spotify for DJs) are doing a fundraiser and 24-7 Ibiza are getting the joy of using and redistributing the money from their event! So Stephen and I penned a piece about the inequality on the island and where the money will go. That took pretty much all morning...punctuated by a call from Sole who'd just found a bargain set of drawers on a second hand site but needed to confirm we could help her collect them. Good to speak to her!
Both kids had a good day again. Nate had to talk about something from his holiday so he'd taken in a photo of him in the kayak in Mourão and one with aA and MdT hanging off the kayak too. Apparently he had to stand in front of the class and kind of present it. 
I had no photo today until Asha started messing around with these Keith Haring cards...It made me think of this De La Soul track - I photographed them at Ibiza Rocks once!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.