Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

I had a rubbish sleep last night resorting to sleeping tablets and diazepam. I had to be awake at 8am to phone for my Dr appt. She phoned back at 8.30am. She got an email back from the psychiatrist, and she  still isn't sure when I will get an OT appt, I was told I would only wait a few weeks, I am now on week 9. 
The GP surgery now have a link worker and my Dr thought of me when she started last week so I will be getting a call from her. Apparently she can help with resources in the community. 
After a 20min phone call I couldn't get back to sleep. 

I went along to a friends for tea and scone late morning. 

I stopped off at the Shore as it was a sunny afternoon, before going into Aldi. 

Home for a sleep. Today seems to have had a lot going on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.