XSworld

By XSworld

After 199..

..and before 201, there is the number 200! And there is a reason to celebrate on Blipfoto when the number 200 has been reached. That is today for me!
Thanks to everyone that has been on this journey with me for making it so pleasant with spontaneous, warming, funny and cheering up comments, generous stars and hearts, and for keep coming by day after day after day. I appreciate. And thanks for all YOUR posts that I have enjoyed to follow and that have been a great source of inspiration. I may not know you personally, but I feel that I know something about you all (and you of me) that isn't visible to those outside this community and this is what makes blip so special. I don't know if I'll be collecting as many milestones as some of you have, but I'm going to enjoy the journey as long as it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.