Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Wedding's weddings

I'm exhausted. ...today was excellent my jewellery went down wonderfully
Two definate bridal commissions and lots of interest x
I've also been approached by a bridal shop who expressed an interest in stocking my creations. ....
Also been asked to attend a 2 day event where they turn a village into s complete 1940's scene.... I'll be on the market selling my jewellery. .. dressing up is encouraged, I'm so excited, my boys wi love it!
Its a well established event I've Googled it it looks AMAZING and its my birthday weekend. ...fabulous!

Daddy had fun with all 3 boys and I enjoyed a day spent with my eldest as he came along to support me xx

Fun times ahead for me and my little empire lol xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.