LifeBeginsAt22

By LifeBeginsAt22

Friends forever

So last night was interesting... I had such a good night with my girlies, laughing, dancing and joking around. Can't believe we managed to fit all 18 of us in Daddy's house! Sorry Daddy!!! However... It got to about 2am and my mood all of a sudden changed and I just burst into tears! Mummy told me so! All I wanted was to be at home with Mummy, so that's exactly what I did!

Had a wobble this morning we will put that down to tiredness and slight hungoverness then managed to pull myself together for work today. My students always manage to put a smile on my face!

One of my best friends made me and Little Sis these cupcakes and is just a little reminder of the amazing people I have in my life...

Hope everyone had a good weekend

Emily XxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.