Bouquet given to me .....

...... Yesterday.
These were given to me by my granddaughter K , such a kind gift.
"A" & I took 4 large bags of hedge cutting ,that Jon did yesterday , I new he wouldn't be able to dispose if it himself. After we had loaded it into the car , with the aid of my 3 wheel steed, it was easy just drove in asked for help & that was it . No need to even get out of car , someone came & took the bags straight from the boot, & away we drove. All done in 20 minutes.
Then "A" came home & is in the process of releasing the stuck lever on the toilet , buckets of water used for 3 days is quite enough so let's hope it works!
Hope you're all enjoying your day.

Thoughtful ...... that reading must be done as I'm playing catch up again , for Monday's group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.