THE MOON.

Took this photo of the moon about 1am this morning. As the Harvest Moon is due tomorrow, I will probably not get to see it with clouds. My extra I took last night at the loch. This morning was thick with mist and really cold, so first morning I had the heating on.
Busy day as I decided to paint the inside window frames white to cheer myself up on the dark days of winter. Only got the large window done, but it will need another coat. When I started it, I did think to myself, why did I start this, however it will look nice when it is finished.. Will need to go to B&Q for more paint.
Off now to feed the dogs, chickens, birds, fish etc. Hahaha.
Many thanks for your visit.
PS. SORRY HAVE JUST BEEN OUT AND GOT A BETTER SHOT OF THE HARVEST MOON, SO HAVE CHANGED MY BLIP AND PUT THE ORIGINAL IN EXTRAS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.