RMH

By RMH

A treat ball

She found the treat ball before I left this morning! I could tell she had enjoyed it yesterday whenever it was she found it as it was stuck right at the back under that telephone table!
Picked her up at lunch and dropped her off at moms for the afternoon. Hoping that would be easier for mom. However, as I drove up to her house this evening I could hear them barking at each other. I said “I hope they’ve not been like that the whole time”. It seems like they had been most of the time and the neighbour’s cool welcome to me confirmed it! :/
Well, that won’t be happening again!

Kids at school today. It’s going to be a tough class. They just didn’t listen to anything and were completely incapable of carrying out an instruction. :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.