Such A Wonderful Life

By djdeelicious

Deerly Beloved

yet another Blip from around Jodie's house, which is actually a gold mine of unusual artefacts & great photo subjects. As a 500 year old cottage there are lots of peculiarities and oddities scattered around including some fabulous wonky chimneys that I'll promise to Blip soon, hopefully with a sunnier background! Here's a deer head on the wall of the hallway. Nothing special but I like the subject (despite being a vegetarian for 5 years) and the shadow in this.

3 Things
1. Jodie going out in the cold to CoOp this morning to buy good coffee :)
2. A lazy day hibernating from grey skies, snuggled under a winter duvet, watching lots of good films with my future wife x
3. A quick bite to eat at Harvester - love how close my house is to the seafront, restaurants, bars & life in general :) staying at Jodie's the past week has definitely made me appreciate the proximity of my house to town & the convenience that brings :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.