Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Gentle Pets

Mason giving some very gentle pets to Corra. They both think the other is equally fascinating. Corra becomes a wiggly mess around him, it is adorable! And Mason thinks it is the greatest thing ever to hand her one of her toys and she takes it from him. They do this over and over again ... you'd think it would get old, but nope.

We had our Ikea excursion today as well. I bought a table I can use as a desk and we can actually seat some people at it as well. And I finally bought a shelving unit fr the bathroom I have wanted to get for the past 3 or 4 trips. Now to assemble them ... It was really fun though shopping with my Mum, my sister-in-law, and my sister Jessie <3 And I spent considerably less than what I usually do! Mason was with us too and he was so damn good! We were there over 5 hours + 2 hours in the car. He took a nap while we ate, but otherwise was awake the whole time checking stuff out. He was getting a little grumpy by the end, but who could blame him?! That was a seriously long day for a baby <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.