el lobo feroz

By guerra

Feliz Cumpleaños Papá

My Dad turned 82 today, and we all had a great day.
here he is on the green, my brother is getting ready to putt, my Buddy is walking over and I am the shadow (trying not to get noticed, I am using the p&s near my waist)

note the cast on my dad's left wrist, this year, his kids, and some grandkids put our money together and bought him a membership at the local golf course!
2 days after we got him the membership, he fell and broke his wrist. he has been bummed ever since. this is his first golf course membership EVER!

today on his birthday he said screw it, who needs a thumb to play golf, i'm trying it with the cast... poor guy, he struggled all over the place, but he was out for 18 holes and had some fun! so did I!

Happy Birthday Dad, the season is young and so are you....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.