WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Sorry I had to Cheat…

…again! The Blip is from photos Sabrina sent me.
I am bursting with happiness for our Amelia! She came 3rd in the Figure Skating Competition! She was over the moon to get a medal.
The lady standing with Amelia is her coach Gemma.
It’s only her second competition and she has worked so hard for it. 
She had a little fall on one of the moves - the ‘sit spin’ but Sabrina said she recovered from it so well and just got up and carried on. That’s ma girl!

In other news…nothing much!
I started a drawing of Winter to go with my Autumn sketch I did recently.
Frank went for some shelving and put the shelves up at the top of the cellar steps then I was able to put everything on them all neat and tidy. That makes me ridiculously happy!

Now I’m going to knit and watch telly.

Goodnight Blippers! ;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.