Blanchmange

By Blanchmange

Bornholm

It is been a long tough day today. Very busy at work, plus oncall tonight, and my back hurting from doing sewing with my daughter over the weekend, plus still coughing alot with a painful chest. Then my clutch went on my car today, bloody brilliant!
On my rounds today at work I had to stop at a level crossing in a small village, so quickly went to get my camera out of my bag to take a picture of the highspeed train going past, but unfortunately by the time I got my camera out the train had passed and the barriers were raising.
So I was still lacking in the photo department to post on blip, so spotted my cross-stitched picture of this famous church on Bornholm. My Mor-mor came from Bornholm, but sadly I have never been there myself, maybe one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.