Life from a purple source

By PurplePedro

25. In your drawer...

Today's blip had to be a photo of "in your drawer". So, this is my kitchen drawer. The reason I picked this drawer is because in our last house there was no space for my cutlery in the drawers (they were so small) so I really appreciate having this new drawer!

Of significant note is the purple cutlery tray (who has purple cutlery trays???) and my cute egg whisk.

The potato masher probably hasn't been used more than 5 times in the 8 1/2 years it has been part of this household.

Admissions: yes I do have a knife from work that I need to return & I still have Marilyn's butter knife from our party!

I don't think there are any other useless facts for you about my cutlery drawer!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.