thoughts from a broad

By alibaba

us US

all in all quite a bad photograph
the light
the husband's head chopped off
my mother looking as if she's trying to escape
that said , I rather like it , it was the end of
a lovely two week visit by parents who said
they'd never go abroad again or renew their
passports and here they are , comfort zones
left by the wayside and new experiences
embraced - my Father surfing -the net ,
almost as unlikely as the water sport ,
although still couldn 't persuade him
to eat a burger ( I don't blame him !)
My Mother driving that boat (a few blips ago )

After looking through the photos of the week
I found there were none of all of us
My brother and sister in law left on thursday
and I m always on the other side of the
camera
so this one is self timed
always weird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.