Legacy

By Legacy

Wine Label #4

I know, it's a sad excuse for a blip, but it caught my eye and gave me a chuckle and I didn't run into anything else that inspired me.

I must have worn myself out more that I realized yesterday on my bird walk because I've been really tired. I guess birders need to be in better shape than I am. However, I did stop at the local Parks Department and picked up some maps so I can go on my own park walk (Mary Jo?). It was fun and the weather is getting better and better every day. Sorry all you snow covered blippers. I really do sympathize. I used to live in Montana so trust me, I know snow. Can't say I'm a big fan, but it is strange that we haven't had any this winter, unless we get some spring snow event which is entirely possible. I really wouldn't mind having one teeny little snow blip. And before anyond offers to send me some, thanks anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.