Approaching CDG Paris

Another manic day here. Had the terrible twosome in bed after midnight (after me) so were both a bit tired this morning.

I let them chill whilst I got the house looking nice and clean for MrsT arriving back this evening.

Managed to finally get the suitcase down from the loft and in the end, I just threw some random clothes in so we’ll see what’s what in the morning.

It’s been so long since I’ve travelled especially for work, it’s hard to remember what I used to wear!

L was having some issues with a friend so was a bit emotional. She was even more emotional when I was dropping off and Granny and Grandad’s but we’ll put that down to tiredness as well as missing mummy and daddy from respective trips.

Got the 17:05 flight from Edinbrugh to Paris and had to hotfoot it for connecting flight to Lisbon which I made ok in the end (after a mad sprint).

Extra is from the journey from Edinbrugh to Paris when it was still light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.