Another Sunday taken up almost entirely by a dressage competition. Daisy and I just got through our test before the really serious wind and rain in the photo came flying through.
We came 3rd which was pretty amazing as due to my inability to find the equestrian centres entrance I lost nearly all my warm up time except for 5 mins. DOH !! Great day was had, my happy hacker friend Helen came and was my groom ( with a walking stick …. Post op) great to have her along and we enjoyed the craic there and back in the car ….. and all the horsey stuff at the event . Won a big tin of chocs and the judge commented I had a lovely little obedient cob , I had to think it for a moment as miss crazy Daisy was indeed a very Obedient little cob today . Well done Daisy , think you might be growing up !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.