HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

I Heart Daniel Craig!

Im not really normally a Bond Movie fan but I do LOVE Daniel Craig....always have.....so I make an exception to his movies.We went to see No Time To Die today. Mr W's youngest now works at Cineworld so she can get us free tickets. Handy for me but useless for Mr W as he has a cineworld card he's not used since the pandemic started!!!

The cinema was almost empty. So things are not yet back to normal as Im sure in previous years, James Bond films would be sold out for weeks after their release.

The film was his best so far in my opinion. And I understood it which is unusual for me!!! BIG story lines but you must stay until the credits finish for a one liner!

This was the longest we have ever left Bella and I felt really bad for that so she got her walk as soon as I got home. 

I shall be grieving for Daniel Craig for weeks I think with this being his final movie  !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.