Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Editing

J left early this morning to start a new gym / training program. Darwin didn’t want his breakfast for some reason, not sure if it was too early for him or because J had left already. Took them to day care and he still didn’t want his breakfast. When I collected them they said he finally had a bit after playing in the filed but it wasn’t much. He wasn’t interested in his food at dinner till J gave him a handful herself them he eat the rest of his breakfast and all his evening meal, little sod. Still tired after the weekend and J was on a works call so decided not to do a run, instead I cleaned the floor and tided the kitchen. Pizza for tea while I was waiting for al the flyball photos from the weekend to download before I started editing them. Good new was that I noticed we had been paid the money for dad’s car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.