Scrumptious

It’s my birthday today (yesterday as I’m back blipping) and it was spent travelling back home. I have to say I’m very impressed with just a two hour journey from York into London. 

Due to flooding lots of the A3 near us was closed for best part of the day but we managed to get home ok. Straight into hoovering and washing and as the Chinese was closed we ended up with a fish and chip supper.

Not an exciting birthday but after a lovely weekend away I’m not complaining :-))

No blips so I took a pic of the selection I bought from Betty’s.

Oh, and I’ve added an extra. Lucy had her rabbit in the kitchen but forgot she had left the door open when she came into front room. Fleur happily hopped in and went behind the sofa. Ruby joined in looking at her over the sofa ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.