IKEA

I left Chris's in lovely sunshine at 10.30am. Had a great run up to the outskirts of Stoke. The sat nav took me on a new route through a place called Fenton which looked to have many derelict buildings. Got on the M6 and there were problems. There were queues to get off at Knutsford so I decided to get off at Warrington as the  problem  was on the Thelwall Viaduct an hours' delay at least. I went through the centre and ended up seeing signs to the Gemini Retail Park. I wanted some photo frames from IKEA so took the opportunity to call in and get them. I did wander round the whole shop which was nice after being sat in the car for a while. I had stopped for some lunch. I got home at 3pm that's the longest it has taken me. I pottered in the garden for  some fresh air and cleared a lot of cat poo, really annoying, I'm going to be on cat watch from now on. I also need to get some more holly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.