campervan man

By campervan

Living it up.

Several events collided today, about tea time.
Sam, our hair dresser came round, at about 6.30pm to attend to a couple of heads of hair, not mine I hasten to add
We are sorting out going away tomorrow, packing, emptying bins, watering plants, picking produce and rehousing Dudley. D2 is looking after him so she came round to pick him up, get hair sorted and to eat.
The final, and most serious event was realising my usual answer of "yes" to the question of  "have you got enough red wine" was wrong this time.

So it was late, it was dark and I was tired when I was asked what my blip was today. I realised this was a non event today, panicked, picked up the camera and this is the result.
If anyone from the Black Tower marketing team are reading this please do not ask D2 for a review, it would not be positive.  My view was it was this or nothing, not sure I made the right choice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.