LianeMS

By LianeMS

Spring ...

I wished for some sun today. Not any old sun, the kind you need to take a lovely sharp Spring photo. My lovely twitter friend @Dinky_Dinkster heard my plea and kindly sent me some all the way from France. It lasted about half an hour. Enough time to get out and grab some shots of the only flowers in my garden. Not as sharp as I would have liked but I did get my hair caught up in a bunch of twigs so was a little distracted (excuses excuses).

Sorry I have been a bit absent over the last couple of days. I do like to keep up with everyone's blip but, you see, my laptop is on its last legs and I've been desperately trying to save it. A very helpful geek friend had a go this evening and his assessment? Get yourself a new laptop Liane. Oh well, if you insist ... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.