HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Here today..... gone tomorrow.

The door that is!!

Tomorrow we are having a new back door and window fitted. I love our tiny, wonky, rotten, squeaky back door but its very drafty and unsecure so it has to be changed!!

We are also having another layer of glass put in the door so I can hopefully see Bella when she's asking to come in because that's the one time she doesn't bark!!!

Iv had a day of sorting after yesterday's Jumble Trail chaos. I had to put Mr Ws garage back in order (I hope!), cleaned the boot of the car (my way!) And thrown out old food from the fridge (that he would probably have eaten!!!) while Mr W is still away. Hes due back with Lady Linda later today.

I walked Bella. Didn't see a soul. I have no idea where everybody was. Then caught up on Stricktly. Oh my arnt John and Johannus good? I mean REALLY good! If their diversity can be accepted then my money is on them to win. Amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.